You're taking up my time! :|

Good-bye to you! You can treat me however you want, but see, I don't care! It's taking up my time. You will never know me, you will never have a part of me now. " She didn't belong, she was misunderstood, And she would change him forever". Maybe it is like that! What's could've been, is much better than what's never could've been! Now I know, and I'm ready to get free! There are no chances, there are no rules left.

It's a feeling that you cannot miss, it burns a hole through everyone that feels it!


I hate you, i hate you, i hate you! < starka ord! riktigt hårda ord må jag säga!


"As long as you're alive and care,
I promise I will take you there"..

något på hjärtat?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0