let go of the steering wheel

i love you, and i miss you.
what else is there to say?


Sitter och pratar i telefon med s just nu och vi försöker lägga upp
lite plans för den här helgen. Ikväll kanske det blir fene för min del.
Vi får se, men tonight's gonna be the night. That's for sure.
Vi har planer för imorgon iaf då vi eventuellt om det nu blir av imån
ska till riekkola och grilla och så kanske åka pulka och så ska vi typ
ta kanske och åka skrillor och föreviga lite minnen. Hey först så ska
jag höra med andra s eller någon om skridskoplacet.

Mmm, what to do this day då? Nu ska jag iaf klä på mig, äta mat
och fixa mig lite smått. Sen ska jag ge mig av ut tillsammans med
Sofia.. We'll see what happens next in our lives.

OLALA

Baby if you'll somehow start missing me I'll be here. Just take my
hand and take me away, I'll swear it would be ok. I'm here, I'm now,
I'm ready.
I'll make it last until I have to go. When the time is in, you'll
never see me anymore. So gotta keep it strong, if you'll start missing
me then hell for heavens sake come back home. I'm here for you, it's
not too late now. But the question is: Would you?



lalala, i'm yours to keep if you want to.

något på hjärtat?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0