Hallå!

Har spenderat kvällen tillsammans med sofia och erica bl.a utomhus!
var till kuben en sväng och checkade, men så började det regna och
erica och sofia sku stanna och se 94ornas match iofs:)
Och jag hade svin ont i magen så jag bestämde mig för att det var lika
och dra hem istället, så ja. Sitter här och lyssnar på musik..
Och därför kan jag för en gångs skull lägga upp lite musik här igen, det
händer ju somsagt inte så ofta!

Nåväl, sen ska jag väll även ta och avrunda här och försöka hitta på ngt
annat, eller jao, får se vad jag gör! Ha det bäst!


DAGENS:

Justin Nozuka - After tonight
 

japp....


You broke my heart
When you said goodbye
And only you can lit my spirit
You gave me wings
And now your gone

Well I'm crying inside
A thousand tears every time
I think of you
Lock the pictures away
And the letters too
Anything to get my mind off you

She just walked by me like nothing ever happened
When she said she would rescue me if I was ever falling
Well baby there's no way that you could have forgotten
All of the memories I thought we shared
We were supposed to grow old

Tell me how can I look about the moon
When I know the moon shines up on you
Through that window in your room
I wish I had you in my arms
I would never let you go
No, no no no no, no no no no no no

She just walked by me like nothing ever happened
When she said she would rescue me If I was ever falling
Well baby there's no way that you could have forgotten
All of the memories I thought we shared
We were supposed to grow old

I'm crying inside
A thousand tears everytime
I think of you


Justin Nozuka - Supposed to grow old
'

något på hjärtat?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0