ga-y!

Acutally he felt more than strength, he felt love, he were so full of life. He was nearly to explode, because he had kept the love inside of him for such a long time now. He didn't even know what he had to do, all these things about being in love with someone and to share memories with someone, totally confused him, he never thought that there would be this girl, who were the right person for him. He never dreamt of someone like that. All he thought was that all the girls were just the same, that all of the girls would always leave him, for an unnecessary reason. Why, why, why? Why did it happen to him? Why can't he just let go of it someday and just try to make it work for him.. Cus' this guy.. All he need is someone to share evrything with, someone to trust. Someone who accepts him, and someone to love. He really need stability! A life full of stability.

This girl, she's not like everybody else. I know that the guy knows that, but he just can't admit that. If he would do it, he think that it would be a mistake, he knew what he had promised himself.  This girl wish that all the boys could be more like that guy, cus' there's something special about that guy. All that she dream of, is that guy. Maybe we give all of our heart's deep to them who don't even give us a though, who even don't notice us.


So you want me to tell something about me. I have nothing to say. It would be wrong to trust me, confidence is a lie, And even if you read something about me, it still wouldn't change it, it would not make a difference, so it doesn't matter if i tell you. You would not kow me anyway, it would just be something that you had read about me or my life. And if you really want to know me, the person I am, you have to be with me, you have to follow the steps i take, and the choices I make.


något på hjärtat?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0