I want to burn this film

with you in the story.
Oh my dear, there are times when I dont think of you at all!
There are times when I hope that I'm not gonna think of you
anymore. There are times when I wish I could forget you..
And in this time, I just want to go back to the start!

hejhopp allt folk! sitter här hemma och ska snart ta något
o äta japp, eller alltså ska bara få i mig en sallad har inte varit
hungrig sen då under lunchen så ja! sitter och snackar med
tomppe o han undrar vad man ska hitta på (!) jajamen i den här
hålan eller vad han nu sa, haha. nå något finns det säkert alltid
att göra, och snön som kom, den smälte bort! jaja, skitsamma :)
hejdå, mmmm.

If you say that you believe, maybe I could probably stay.
If you say that there's at least one chance, I would absolutely wait.
Nobody said it would be so hard, with us both in the same
fairytale. - oh, out of my mind..


något på hjärtat?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0