you are my bright red star

to know you is hard.
to know you all wrong.


Ge mig lov:)

Och detta inlägg har jag tänkt ska bestå av ett så kallat musik inlägg.
Med dagens låt. Vilket jag inte har kört på ja hur länge det nu är....
Länge enligt mig.... Och nu kmr en bra låt och då menar jag jäkligt bra
som är min nya favorit låt. För er som undrar. Min första absoluta favorit.
Nej tyvärr kan jag inte beskriva min kärlek till låten i ord.. Lyssna, ni har
nog hört men det här är då min favorit.

Coldplay-Lost
(Lyssna och njut!)



Just because I'm losing
Doesn't mean I'm lost
Doesn't mean I'll stop
Doesn't mean I would cross

Just because I'm hurting
Doesn't mean I'm hurt
Doesn't mean I didn't get
What I deserved
No better and no worse

I just got lost
Every river that I tried to cross
Every door I ever tried was locked
Ohhh and I'm...
Just waiting 'til the shine wears off

You might be a big fish
In a little pond
Doesn't mean you've won
'Cause along may come
A bigger one

And you'll be lost
Every river that you tried to cross
Every gun you ever held went off
Ohhh and I'm...
Just waiting until the firing stopped
Ohhh and I'm...
Just waiting 'til the shine wears off

Ohhh and I...
Just waiting 'til the shine wears off
Ohhh and I..
Just waiting 'til the shine wears off

något på hjärtat?
Postat av: Emmy

det ska vara from sarah with love ;)

2008-12-16 @ 16:37:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0