It sounds so unreal to me.

Musik är bra!

So take me as I am
This may mean youll have to be a stronger man
Rest assured that when I start to make you nervous
And Im going to extremes
Tomorrow I will change
And today wont mean a thing


i'm a bitch, i'm a lover, im a child im a mother;
im a sinner im a saint; i do not feel ashamed;
im your hell im your dream, im nothing in between;
you know you wouldnt want it any other way


Im a bitch, Im a tease
Im a goddess on my knees
When youre hurt, When you suffer
Im your angel undercover
Ive been numb, Im revived
Cant say Im not alive
You know I wouldnt want it any other way





Meredith Brooks - I'm a bitch, I'm a lover. (gammal men skön!) :D

något på hjärtat?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0