det talar sitt...

Give me your hand but realize I just wanna say goodbye
Please understand I have to leave and carry on my own life

I don't belong here, I gotta move on dear
escape from this afterlife
'Cause this time I'm right to move on and on,
far away from here

Got nothing against you and surely I'll miss you
This place full of peace and light, and I'd hope you might
Take me back inside when the time is right

självklarhet
nu ska jag fixa mig och det, sen ska jag iväg ut.
och idag ska jag faa och åka skrillor! :)

något på hjärtat?
Postat av: Anonym

hejhej mallan hej på dig mallan

man ska ha blogg... och uppdatera den som en t0k!

pusshei leverpastej :)))

2009-02-01 @ 15:47:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0